18.2 C
São Paulo
quinta-feira, dezembro 2, 2021
- Publicidade -

Expediente

Diretora Administrativa

Joana D’ark Olímpio Sandoval
joana@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Diretora de Jornalismo

Ana Maria Vieira Diniz
anamaria@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Núcleo de Jornalismo

Editora: Miriam Lins Oliveira
miriam@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Jornalista: Adrielle Teodoro
adrielle@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Departamento Comercial

Renata Helena Vieira de Ávila
renata.vieira@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Departamento Financeiro

Rose Mary de Castro Nunes
financeiro@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Mírian das Graças Tomé
financeiro2@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Assinaturas

Beatriz Prado Lemes
beatriz@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Marília Gomes Nogueira
marilia@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Raíra Cristina Batista dos Santos
raira@revistacampoenegocios.com.br

Aline Brandão Araújo
aline@revistacampoenegocios.com.br